jump to navigation

It’s been a while… October 5, 2010

Posted by 5 Wester in General Announcements.
trackback

Oh my word… time flies when you’re having fun!

Can’t believe its been 4 months since my last post and a lot has happened ever since. I guess I’ll have to do some “catching up” since I’ve been experiencing life “more abundantly” these past few months. Can’t wait to tell you about the new EMR rollout that just happened this week at our hospital. I was, unfortunately, cancelled by mistake and missed that first day when they “went live”, however, I’ll have the opportunity tomorrow as I come back from a 3 day off streak.

In the meantime, I’d like to invite you to check out the new single we released some time in September (Yes, I do play the keyboards when I’m not busy taking care of patients). I arranged and produced the music while Lester Sto Nino, a 15-year, played the saxophone. You can purchase your copy from Amazon or iTunes by clicking on the links below:

Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Ddigital-music&field-keywords=erniel+pamintuan&x=0&y=0

iTunes

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/savior-like-shepherd-feat/id392536609?i=392536627&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

I find this song very relaxing after a hectic 12-hour shift. Please do get a copy today! Till next time, God bless!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

